August 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016 4:52AM
August 2016
Cedar Bend usually doesn't book weddings in August because the heat is a main concern, ...
View More...
2017 Available Dates
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 7:21PM
August 2016
2017 Available DatesJanuary- 30% off of rental rateFriday- 20, 27Saturday- 21, 28Sunday- ...
View More...
September 3, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 5:58AM
August 2016
The weather was perfect on this September 3 wedding! Not near as hot as we were ...
View More...
Wedding Photography
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:49AM
August 2016
I might have told some of you about my wedding and my wedding photos.  I probably ...
View More...
Time Line for the Days Events
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 10:51AM
August 2016
Creating a time line can be tricky so here is an example of a time line that I would ...
View More...
Summer Summer Time
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 6:27AM
August 2016
Well, our season has been winding down for the summer.  I would like to say we are ...
View More...
Jonathan and Nikki
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 5:46AM
August 2016
April 1, 2016 Jonathan and Nikki got hitched at Cedar Bend with a stellar team of ...
View More...
2016 Available Dates
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 5:28AM
August 2016
 Be sure to check the specials page on the website to see if your date is on ...
View More...
Ceremony Tent
Sunday, June 12, 2016 1:30PM
August 2016
Here is a great picture of the ceremony tent that is available for $500.  It works ...
View More...
Fast Friday Summer Nights
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 6:20AM
There seems to be a need for a budget friendly, quick and easy option for your wedding.  You will find that the off season months will save you some money.  Being in Texas, our off season is usually June, July and August when the heat just ...
View More...
share_24x24.pngfacebook_bw_24x24.png